1. Welcome to Game Dog Forum

You are currently viewing our forum as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our free community, you will have access to post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), respond to polls, upload content and access many other special features. Registration is simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact us.

Dismiss Notice

Your thoughts on this ped

Discussion in 'APBT Bloodlines' started by Ausdog, Oct 23, 2009.

1. Ausdog

Ausdog Pup

Newbie here from Australia, anyone familiar with this ped? Our lines are a bit muddled due to a lot of byb that breed spec. legislation has created. But these are from the dam of my girl.

Last edited by a moderator: Oct 23, 2009
  2. mick73

mick73 Pup

mate prety sure the soloman dog gose back to some ch bronco blood the rest up front well wouldnt have an indea, possible that the og dans, whatever would go back to some broadway stuff.

3. zarna

zarna Big Dog

yes mate i used to own that dog, sold it to some guy in tasmania and obviously sold it to some one else. if he didnt want her he could have rang me and asked if i wanted her back . her name is sarnos delema, before it was changed . i will pm you

4. Ausdog

Ausdog Pup

ok, so i got one of your girls pups then. :)

5. zarna

zarna Big Dog

can you pm me the guy who owns her now

6. zarna

zarna Big Dog

might pay to take that ped off to mate, its wrong i am not the breeder , i only owned the dog, she never had pups when i had her, plus some guys here in oz might not like there names up on screen, with all the shit that is going on here at the moment.

7. Ausdog

Ausdog Pup

ok thanks i emailed you...not sure how to take it off...can somneone help remove this

8. Rebs

Rebs Banned

Just PM a mod to edit the post re the pedigree if you cant edit it.