1. Welcome to Game Dog Forum

You are currently viewing our forum as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our free community, you will have access to post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), respond to polls, upload content and access many other special features. Registration is simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact us.

Dismiss Notice

Whatchu Think?

Discussion in 'Photography, Artwork & Videos' started by pookie!, Jan 22, 2012.

1. pookie!

pookie! Top Dog

Okay, please forgive his color :o but I was wondering, besides the fact that he is tied to a door knob and isnt holding his head up properly, how is his conformation?

I dont think he looks half bad but then again I am new to the whole conformation thing..
    [​IMG]

His feet are even apart and his body is straight and his feet on the same plain so he isnt all twisted like normal lol and he is a bit leggy :o

Here are a few others..
    [​IMG]

[​IMG]

[​IMG]

[​IMG]

If you didnt know his color he wouldnt be half bad! :p

He is a week away from getting started on his pre-keep. Its going to consist of lots (LOTS) of hand walking/running. By the end of the 5 weeks he(and I) should be up to about 15miles of walking, and I have a goal to be able to run for over an hour straight. This will be mainly road work, as I dont have a spring pole or anything to get him on right now. Friends were like, "how are you going to get him to run that much?" :D I gotta put in the work too!
    He has been on couch rest since Dec 14 when he cut his pad completely in two, http://www.pitbull-chat.com/showthread.php?97325-Bear-cut-his-foot It has been hard on the both of us and set us back over a month now on our workouts.