1. Welcome to Game Dog Forum

You are currently viewing our forum as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our free community, you will have access to post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), respond to polls, upload content and access many other special features. Registration is simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact us.

Dismiss Notice

What a surprise

Discussion in 'Dog Discussion' started by HudsonKennels, Feb 1, 2010.

1. Hey everyone...i just recently purchased my first gamebred dog http://www.apbt.online-pedigrees.com/modules.php?name=Public&file=printPedigree&dog_id=332932 she is a great dog.
    Thing is my chick has this damn purse dog that gets on my last nerve...ive been raising them together for about the last seven months but the little dog always tries to punk my bulldog and at most times he is successful...he takes her food,toys ect. and is always the aggressor whats up wit that lol, but i always repremend him... we dont show either one of them more love than the other...i figured they could be cool if they were rasied together at a early but i think this might become a problem...:confused:

2. Blau

Blau Big Dog

Very nice dog... sire's got a head on him, haha.
    How are you correcting the little dog? You may need to take it up a notch, just a little, if what you're doing now doesn't work.

3. Lee D

Lee D CH Dog

give it time, if you allow this to continue, the little guy will no longer be a problem.......seriously, dont allow that crap or the only thing thats gonna be in her purse is some lipstick and a checkbook. and why would it be cool to raise an APBT with another dog?

4. i seperate him immediately and continue to tell him NO!!! and he knows what I'm talking about...lol

5. junkyard

junkyard CH Dog