1. Welcome to Game Dog Forum

You are currently viewing our forum as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our free community, you will have access to post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), respond to polls, upload content and access many other special features. Registration is simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact us.

Dismiss Notice

Nice ped ??

Discussion in 'APBT Bloodlines' started by Deniz, Jan 24, 2010.

1. Deniz

Deniz Big Dog

2. kera5

kera5 Big Dog

looks good to me ,but i'm no expert:)

3. ohav4

ohav4 Big Dog

Nice oldschool blood... :)

4. Deniz

Deniz Big Dog

Thnx for the reply's.

5. oldtymer

oldtymer Top Dog

The breeder Key imported dogs straight from Don Mayfield in the 80's as did M. Dann (Dann's Scarface & Rolo in that ped you posted was bred from his imports) Key still breeds a few down from his original dogs.

6. jeepfreek

jeepfreek Big Dog

yep looks like some good old pure mayfield stuff , might make good for a out cross for someone :)

7. Deniz

Deniz Big Dog

thats true, he is going to make antoher breeding in the future and this will be the sire. The ped of the dam will be posted soon she has a bit of jocko blood in her as he told me. I don't have it yet.

There is a chance that one pup of that litter will be available for me. thats why I posted this ped.

I need good stock to begin with, So what do you think?

8. magnoilaotis

magnoilaotis Top Dog

Purest of the pure; kershner may have to give that one up to your man. Not a big fan of tight bred mayfield blood, but who knows it may still be working for this guy.

9. magnoilaotis

magnoilaotis Top Dog

If that jocko dog has a hot cross with it you may be onto something.

10. Deniz

Deniz Big Dog

the jocko dog also has some Spike blood ? I dont know anything about this Spike dog.