1. Welcome to Game Dog Forum

You are currently viewing our forum as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our free community, you will have access to post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), respond to polls, upload content and access many other special features. Registration is simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact us.

Dismiss Notice

New England dog owners

Discussion in 'Dog Discussion' started by mmartin, Dec 21, 2008.

1. mmartin

mmartin Pup

I am going to try to start a new apbt club. The old club has been gone for a couple years now and looks like its not coming back. I know there were a few guys trying to get something going last year but i guess it did'nt pan out.

I am looking for some help, especially on the weight pulling side. I have no experience with pulling. Anyone interested in helping please send me a pm.
    I don't know yet weather it would be adba or aadr. I am keeping all options open and taking any suggestions.

I am just trying to get the word out and hopefully get some fun shows this summer. Let me know if anyone is will to help out.

Thanks

2. Rickf3

Rickf3 Big Dog

I'm in new england, so are a few others here. Not sure how I can help, I have no experiance with what your trying to do but let me know if you do get an event organized, I would be willing to pitch in.

I'm in RI, there are never any APBT events locally. Most citys around me have bans or other restrictions that keep owners hidden.

Good luck and keep us posted so we can at least attend any event you get coordinated!

3. Boze

Boze Top Dog

im over in boston, but i also have no experiance but it would be nice to have some shows around here

4. pitbullcliff

pitbullcliff Banned