1. Welcome to Game Dog Forum

You are currently viewing our forum as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our free community, you will have access to post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), respond to polls, upload content and access many other special features. Registration is simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact us.

Dismiss Notice

about me

Discussion in 'Introductions' started by Dan Meagher, Oct 31, 2009.

1. My name is Dan Meagher and Im from Ottawa,Il a relatively small town southwest of Chicago. I have had bulldogs off and on for about 23 years. I currently have 4 here 3 of which are my own and one is a foster I just saved from the worst vet in town. 2 of mine are also rescues and we also have a viscous ass poodle. My dogs are my life. i am an unemployed union carpenter for some time now and have devoted the last year of my life to doing whatever I can for the dogs. I run a social network called Pit Bull Positive where we promote responsible ownership and try to help in need dogs. I am also getting ready to launch a webshow on November 14th on the site also available on Ustream. The show will be along the lines of Talk Soup/Chelsea Lately/Rush Limbaugh lol. No subject to controversial! Theres way too much in fighting in our community and we need to see the big picture here the powers at be want us to sqaubble amongst each other so they can go about there agenda and try to eliminate our breed of choice. This may not be everyones opinion and I understand that but I myself am fed up. I was always told I had a big mouth time to go to work! If anyone has any suggestions or would care to be involved please feel free to contact me. I dont consider myself an authority on the breed by any means so please dont mistake me, Im just over the way this breed is viwe