1. Welcome to Game Dog Forum

You are currently viewing our forum as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our free community, you will have access to post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), respond to polls, upload content and access many other special features. Registration is simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact us.

Dismiss Notice

Yard and setup supply

Discussion in 'Products & Equipment' started by jrpitdog, Mar 4, 2010.

1. jrpitdog

jrpitdog Pup

I am a certified welder, with 10 years experience as a fabricator. I am selling breeding stands, weight pulling tracks and carts, chain setups (cheap), I make my own 3/8 swivels about half the price you can buy them. I am in the process of building my own slatmill. I soon will be trying to sell slatmills as well probably around the 700-800$ range. Pm me for info and prices

2. Corley

Corley Big Dog

How much for the breeding stands? Do you have any pictures?
    <input id="gwProxy" type="hidden"><!--Session data--><input onclick="jsCall();" id="jsProxy" type="hidden">

3. jrpitdog

jrpitdog Pup

I will post some pics as soon as I can. Prices for breeding stands are $100 plus shipping, oh and they are fully adjustable.

4. jrpitdog

jrpitdog Pup

Forgot to mention cable setups as well

5. malakimax

malakimax Big Dog

Sounds awsome- let us know

6. absolute peril

absolute peril Big Dog

You should set-up a website.

7. jrpitdog

jrpitdog Pup

I know, I know, believe me its on the agenda. Im just now getting some business cards made, I do all sorts of welding as well.

8. doubledog

doubledog Pup

sweet, let me in on that

9. jjkennels

jjkennels Pup

anyjoy on anything