1. Welcome to Game Dog Forum

You are currently viewing our forum as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our free community, you will have access to post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), respond to polls, upload content and access many other special features. Registration is simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact us.

Dismiss Notice

thnx to game-dog

Discussion in 'Dog Discussion' started by davidlau_2002, Sep 21, 2006.

1. davidlau_2002

davidlau_2002 Top Dog

thanks to game-dog, i've been here for almost a year and have been constantly learning from you guys. here's my bluff now at a year old and a month. at six months you guys said i overfed him so i've been working at him since he was about 11 months.

before :http://www.game-dog.com/gallery/showimage.php?i=12127&c=3&userid=4645

and after: http://www.game-dog.com/gallery/showimage.php?i=15691&c=3&userid=4645 http://www.game-dog.com/gallery/showimage.php?i=15693&c=3&userid=4645

i cut his feed down from 5 cups to 3 1/2 at 1/2 cup increments a week. light flirt pole with no jumping 2x a week. 5 mile hand-walk every day. tread mill at 6 mph with 8 incline at max for about 20 minutes 3 to 4 times a week at every other day intervals. thanks again for all your guidance and there is still WAY more work to do. honestly, my only limit is his drive. many would say this is wasted effort but i take this into experience for my later "game-dog." peace and hairgrease.

Last edited by a moderator: Sep 21, 2006
  2. BoiBoi

BoiBoi CH Dog