1. Welcome to Game Dog Forum

You are currently viewing our forum as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our free community, you will have access to post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), respond to polls, upload content and access many other special features. Registration is simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact us.

Dismiss Notice

Sporting Dog Registry

Discussion in 'Breeder Discussion' started by Sampson1, Oct 22, 2010.

1. Sampson1

Sampson1 CH Dog

Can anyone help me out? I've been to the site but I'm still not sure on how to register a dog with ADBA papers under the S.D.R. Im kinda new to this whole registering dogs thing anyway. Any advice as to how to go about it? Also this is probably gonna seem like one of the stupidest questions ever but im humble so fuck it. How do you get all the single registry forms to register pups and stuff? thanks in advance.. oh and people with dogs registered with S.D.R how do you like the registry?

2. ChDynomite

ChDynomite Top Dog

You need to print a single dog registration form .The forms for a litter of pups are different. Fill it out including a copy of the dogs adba paperwork and a money order or check and your good to go. Sdr is a great registry still very young but they have had some great shows, its still growing everyday. Hope this helped out

3. Young SeNsE_VA

Young SeNsE_VA Top Dog

4. Yardboy

Yardboy CH Dog

You can email BG he is very good about responding to any ??? You have

5. Sampson1

Sampson1 CH Dog

Ok thanks I appriciate yalls answers..Im assuming yall have had good experiences with S.D.R?

6. kane85

kane85 Top Dog

easy to work with got papers fast

7. deerhunter

deerhunter Big Dog

My dealings with the SDR have been good and my peds came back fast.

8. Sampson1

Sampson1 CH Dog