1. Welcome to Game Dog Forum

You are currently viewing our forum as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our free community, you will have access to post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), respond to polls, upload content and access many other special features. Registration is simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact us.

Dismiss Notice

Realy need help

Discussion in 'Sports & Activities' started by Esse818, Aug 15, 2006.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Esse818

Esse818 Big Dog

Im new to being a pit bull owner, this is my dog mi ha, i want to make her be in a good condition on stamia, strenght , and anything else their is. In addition i want to know how to make her hang on a rope and make her be strong enough to stay on it. Then i still want to now how much a {in the san fernando valley}peedigree cost and ears cut(shes 10 months is she to young or old?).Finally i would know 2 things how she look? and how do u get a custom avatar.

Attached Files:

2. Verderben

Verderben CH Dog

She is very pretty. To get her pedigree you would need to have her registration papers. If she does not have papers you cannot get a pedigree. and being she is 10 months old she is too old to have her ears done.

3. bahamutt99

bahamutt99 CH Dog