1. Welcome to Game Dog Forum

You are currently viewing our forum as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our free community, you will have access to post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), respond to polls, upload content and access many other special features. Registration is simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact us.

Dismiss Notice

Olde Tyme Carpetmills New Life

Discussion in 'Products & Equipment' started by chain weight, Jun 3, 2012.

1. I wanted to post these pics to show some things from th 031 (640x480).jpg e past, and some things for the present. I have been building these carpetmills since the early 1980s. I wanted to post this one picture of 026 (640x480).jpg an old add (Sporting Dog Journal) I had placed in the Journal back many years ago. I am still building and using these carpetmills today. Carpetmill pics 007 (640x480).jpg The training for conditioning is still the same. I used to be "Bulletproof Kennels" now I'm Bulletproof Primitive supply. I run a wilderness skills and survival training business. Please contact me for information regarding these carpetmills. I am still using my same old blood from the old Ch. Joe Testiment, and Ch. Uncle Bud blood.

2. Irish Pitbull

Irish Pitbull Top Dog

I like the look of your Carpet Mill, Catch Weight.

What do you use for rollers?

3. APBTfan

APBTfan Big Dog

Mills look real nice, could you please pm a price and location?

4. GI Joe

GI Joe Big Dog

It looks just like the one Slim12 makes.

5. mac 11

mac 11 Banned

What are you using for the slide surface? In pic 2, look at the dogs front foot, it sinks in too much, causing the stiff turn you have in the mill. Good work non the less, just spotting much needed improvements.