1. Welcome to Game Dog Forum

You are currently viewing our forum as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our free community, you will have access to post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), respond to polls, upload content and access many other special features. Registration is simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact us.

Dismiss Notice

ofrn

Discussion in 'Dog Discussion' started by flippin ofrn, Jan 7, 2009.

1. hey all im new to OFRN bloodline i've read a few stories and stuff of them but i purchased 2 dogs from the line well at least i think it is the line just looking for someone that knows the blood better than the next person

here's my dogs pedigree
    sorry for the layout of it hope you get it though
    thanks
    the cooper dynasty:)

TYSON (dad)

CJ OFA HIPS GOOD ELBOWS NORMAL (mom)

'PR'LITTLEJOHN'S RED HOT MAZERATI

'PR'SARAH'S RED ZENA

'PR'AMBLT COLRIV GRTLKS ROCKET

RHIANNA

'PR'DANGER ZONE IRISH WARRIOR

'PR'MORGAN'S STARDUST

'PR'TNT'S BUSTIN LOOSE

'PR'TNT'S TRASHY WOMAN

GRCH'PR'AMBER LT COL RIV RD RANGER RIP

GRCH'PR'AMBER-LITE COLUMBIA RIVER DOTY

RED RANGER RED BEAR CAT

'PR'CLARK'S RED RANGER ROXY

CH'PR'OEHLER'S DANGER ZONE

'PR'CAHILL'S DANGER GATOR

'PR'DANGER-ZONE'S JR.-DITTO

'PR'CARCIONE'S HOLATATROUBLE

'PR'REYES SHOTGUN

'PR'CAMELOT'S MAID MARIAN

'PR'KUBAR'S GOLDEN BUD

'PR'BRYANT'S BRANDY WINE

'PR'SQUIRES'RED SHREDDER WILDERS

'PR'RED RANGER RED WILD FIRE

GRCH'PR'AMBER-LITE COLUMBIA RIVER BLAZE

GRCH'PR'AMBER-LITE SHOWTOWN MST

MORGAN' BUTCH

'PR'RED' RANGER FIREWATER

'PR'RED RANGER

'PR'RED RANGER CLINE RED SASSY

CH'PR'CAMARANO'S BUSTER JO
    'PR'CAMARANO'S DODGER
    CH OEHLER'S KEMO BLUE MIST
    'PR'COGHLAN'S COASTAL CALI
    'PR'COGHLAN'S LIL' NAHKITA
    'PR'KUBAR'S GOLDEN BUD
    'PR'WYSEL'S MAGGIE MAE