1. Welcome to Game Dog Forum

You are currently viewing our forum as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our free community, you will have access to post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), respond to polls, upload content and access many other special features. Registration is simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact us.

Dismiss Notice

Need help picking a 1 male puppy out of a litter.

Discussion in 'Breeder Discussion' started by jdkennels, Apr 3, 2014.

1. jdkennels

jdkennels Pup

Hello everyone, although im pretty new on the forum and this is my first time posting, id just like to say this is the best site on the web!