1. Welcome to Game Dog Forum

You are currently viewing our forum as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our free community, you will have access to post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), respond to polls, upload content and access many other special features. Registration is simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact us.

Dismiss Notice

Looking for game dog activities. What else is out there for competions?

Discussion in 'Sports & Activities' started by drakesbullies, Dec 3, 2011.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. I am new to the APBT Community I truly love the breed I have two at home and I am looking for some type of competion events. I dont agree with dog fighting I see alot of posts talking about it but what else is there please help me along with what I hope to be a long and interesting friendship for me and my dogs Thanks

2. babedulce

babedulce Big Dog

There is a sports and activities category that you might want to browse.

3. Thank you for your input I greatly appreciate it.

4. You've made it perfectly clear you don't agree with dog fighting. The forum doesn't condone it either. It is a historical part of the breed though.

With that said, from some of your other posts, you're setting yourself up for one at your house. I sure hope you don't leave all them dogs out unsupervised. While you're there is one thing, while you're not is just flat out irresponsible.