1. Welcome to Game Dog Forum

You are currently viewing our forum as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our free community, you will have access to post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), respond to polls, upload content and access many other special features. Registration is simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact us.

Dismiss Notice

insane 3 month old pup

Discussion in 'Dog Discussion' started by Roche, Jul 2, 2011.

1. Roche

Roche Big Dog

I recently bought a 3 month old yellow/frisco pup(very well bred)will try n get the link for the ped later. the breeder warned me saying this bitch might be too hard for me to handle because he had done a similar breeding before and that litter was complete fire, bulldogs with all the traits a dogman would expect. As I'm a novice in the game, young and still eagerly learning. I went on and took the pup without hesitation. Only to find out later that the breeder knew what he was talking about. I had 3 other dogs all female frisco crosses. so I decided to put her in a pen type area with my tight bred 5 month old mayday male. They got along for the first week but I soon identified scars on the stifle and front legs of my male and ever since then they have been fighting and not like puppies but the way game dogs do it! But with smaller k9's. I now have seperated them and placed the male on a light chain and he enjoys that spot! I have stories of crazy pups like this but have never seen it 4 myself till now. Will this pup be like this forever? And has anyone ever experienced this?

2. AGame

AGame CH Dog