1. Welcome to Game Dog Forum

You are currently viewing our forum as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our free community, you will have access to post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), respond to polls, upload content and access many other special features. Registration is simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact us.

Dismiss Notice

How do I check if my Pitbull is APBR registered?

Discussion in 'Dog Discussion' started by NY RaRa PitLover, Dec 17, 2009.

1. I just got a cute little blue nose pup, only 10 weeks old. Is there any way to confirm his registered status? He came with his papers as well as Vaccination record but since his parents where registered is there any way for me to find out how his parents look through the APBR Registry? I'm new to the dog owning scene so all intelligent posts are respected and appreciated. :)

2. bdub

bdub Top Dog

so you dog has a blue nose,my dogs nose is cold,i dont go around saying i got a cold nose dog,if what you have is one of theose blues you may want to cull it as it is not an apbt and from what ive learned recently,apbr will register a chihuahua as a pitbull,so technically you may have a registered hippo thats not good enough to be a curr

3. AGame

AGame CH Dog

well i have 2 seal "Blue" bulldogs that are very well bred and dont have any of that bs RE,gottiline,blueline whatever bs in them nothing wrong with a blue dog but as far as the APBR goes u can register any dam dog with them as long as u give em some money

4. lol lolol got the drift fellas

5. WAR_PAINT

WAR_PAINT Big Dog

6. absolute peril

absolute peril Big Dog

7. bdub

bdub Top Dog

never knew that,thanks for the info,but everytime i hear blue i get the hippo image in my head and it makes me twitch

8. WAR_PAINT

WAR_PAINT Big Dog