1. Welcome to Game Dog Forum

You are currently viewing our forum as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our free community, you will have access to post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), respond to polls, upload content and access many other special features. Registration is simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact us.

Dismiss Notice

Has Stratton commented on the Razor's Edge type of "Pits?"

Discussion in 'Dog Discussion' started by Oldskool Brent, Jun 29, 2009.

1. Oldskool Brent

Oldskool Brent Top Dog

Has Stratton commented on the Razor's Edge type of "Pits?"

I'm curious as to what his thoughts are on this new style of "pit," and I use that word lightly, no offense to owners of them, I'm sure they can be great dogs. I'm a newb on this board but I have been trying to educate people about pits all my life and on message boards for 10 years.

I'm in Martinsburg, WV and I get a lot of D.C. papers and 3/4 of the "pits" for sale have "Razor's Edge" somewhere in the ad. When a pit bull is mentioned on several car boards I frequent I try and show and tell them what a real one looks like and they always, and I mean always, paste a picture of one of those 100 pound blue's of his and say "I thought this was a pit bull?"

So anyways, I was just curious if he has weighed in on the matter. Thanks.

2. TTNK101

TTNK101 Pup

Re: Has Stratton commented on the Razor's Edge type of "Pits?"

A 100 lb Blue dog is not a good representive of the razors Edge.Check out our Dogs to see what they should look like

www.texastopnotchkennels.com

3. Buck E. Owens

Buck E. Owens Banned

Thats a joke right!

4. Shameless

Shameless Big Dog