1. Welcome to Game Dog Forum

You are currently viewing our forum as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our free community, you will have access to post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), respond to polls, upload content and access many other special features. Registration is simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact us.

Dismiss Notice

first timer

Discussion in 'Introductions' started by pjmaglio, Dec 15, 2006.

1. pjmaglio

pjmaglio Pup

Hey its my first time joining any kind of site like this so im not really too sure on how to use it yet, but just wanted to introduce VALENTINO.. hes now just about 7months and weighs 62lbs here are some pics of when he was a peanut.. let me know what you think!!!

Attached Files:

Last edited by a moderator: Dec 15, 2006
  2. semo

semo Top Dog

welcome to the forum.

3. Envy's Mom

Envy's Mom Top Dog

welcome cute pup!

4. pjmaglio

pjmaglio Pup

oh yah and after researching for the best possible food for a puppy i came up with fromm puppy gold... not many people know much about this brand and i was wondering for any comments people have on it or know much about it, or if they are feeding their pup it.. thanks!

5. MercedesMama

MercedesMama Guest

Hello and welcome! He's one cute pup.

6. CrazyK9

CrazyK9 Top Dog

Woah, 62 lbs at 7 months?! You've got a monster there, lol. What breed is he?

Oh, and welcome, lol. :D

7. pjmaglio

pjmaglio Pup

i know hes a big boy... hes 100 percent pitbulll terrier. his daddy was huge at about 90lbs but his mom was 35lbs ((or around the normal size for a pit)). ill try to get some recent pics soon

8. ABK

ABK Rest In Peace

What in the world was the breeder thinking breeding a 90lb male to a 35lb female??? [​IMG]

But anyway ... weclome the forum. Do you have a ped for this guy pj?