1. Welcome to Game Dog Forum

You are currently viewing our forum as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our free community, you will have access to post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), respond to polls, upload content and access many other special features. Registration is simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact us.

Dismiss Notice

Conditioning myself

Discussion in 'Chit Chat' started by Bullyson, May 12, 2008.

1. Bullyson

Bullyson CH Dog

I've been training really hard now for a few months and I'm finally starting to see some results. Nothing like mydawgs but Im trying!;)
    Week 1
    [​IMG]

Today
    [​IMG]

You aint seen nuthin yet!!! :D:D:D

2. Marty

Marty Guest

Your young, go for it... I'm behind you :)

3. bullydogs

bullydogs Top Dog

Keep it up man.

Water...Water...Water...and more water man, it works.

4. CrazyHorse

CrazyHorse Big Dog

Remember there is three parts to getting fit.

1) Diet
    2) Weights
    3) Cardio

5. 215pitts

215pitts Top Dog

Looks good! Keep it up, body fat for humans are far more harder to loose than body fat on dogs;).

6. Bullyson

Bullyson CH Dog

Ive got the whole caloric breakdown, diet out the wazoo, I hate chicken breast now BTW, 180gms of whey protien per day, 5 meals, 2 gallons of water and I train HARD. Im not just walking into this whole thing blind. I've been studying for a while not to mention, I trained pretty hard right out of HS but then the partying took over. Im in my 30's now and I'm trying to take my health back from the worldly ways that took it from me in the 1st place. Thanks for the input folks! :)

7. Miss Conduct

Miss Conduct CH Dog

I can give you a work you wont forget! Oh shit, did i say that outloud? :p