1. Welcome to Game Dog Forum

You are currently viewing our forum as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our free community, you will have access to post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), respond to polls, upload content and access many other special features. Registration is simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact us.

Dismiss Notice

American Freedom KENNELS... DIVINES CASSIUS CLAY BLOOD? REALLY??

Discussion in 'APBT Bloodlines' started by J_J773, Dec 14, 2011.

1. J_J773

J_J773 Pup

First I would like to say that I will not bash this kennel at all because I have no REAL knowledge of them at least when it comes to the quality of their dogs. However, I have talked to my teacher/uncle Nightmare who made Stubblefield's Buddy Gr Ch who knew Pat aka the Godfather RIP personally about the authenticity of Cassius Clay's ped and it came out in our conversation that it's a possibility that Pat never knew who the sire of Cassius Clay was.

According to a interview with Sykes Corvino's Teddy wasn't Cassius Clay's father. So my question is this.. Are they breeding the real deal? Also they American Freedom Kennels state that Cassius was a Corvino dog unless Don Divine didn't know for certain.. would you guys say this is a red flag?

I will not state that this kennel is fraudulent because I cannot stay this due to my lack of knowledge. Since this is a dog discussion i would like to know you guys opinion on the overall quality of dogs from this kennel.

Because I have heard nothing to much about the performance of their dogs with the exception of Voodo and supposedly Tom Steedley bred that dog. though it has Staber blood running through its veins its not a product of the Morgan program just incorporated in it.