1. Welcome to Game Dog Forum

You are currently viewing our forum as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our free community, you will have access to post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), respond to polls, upload content and access many other special features. Registration is simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact us.

Dismiss Notice

The most cliche question asked for the 100th time

Discussion in 'Dog Discussion' started by zombie106, Sep 15, 2004.

1. zombie106

zombie106 Big Dog

I am sure this post will get all kinds of scrutiny and ridicule, but I have to ask. I am new to the world of the bully breed (pits, am staffs, staffys). But it appears that the majority of people who belong to this forum believe that Am Staffs and Pit Bulls are different dogs. I always thought that they were the same dog, just used for different purposes. Is this correct? For instance, you breed two "Am Staffs" to get interesting colors and hope to show an award winning dog. You breed two "Pit Bulls" because they have heart, courage, and strength. I am not trying to put words in people’s mouths, I would just like some clarity on the matter.

Thanks for any info you guys can give me, and sorry if I seem like an idiot for asking this, but I wanted to get some information before opening my mouth, when people ask me about the bully breed.

2. AC

AC Big Dog