+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Thread: Black Chinaman

Default Black Chinaman

Im Kinda New To The Pit Bulls Can Someone Please Tell Me Some Information On This Bloodline

Default Re: Black Chinaman

Is This a Chinaman Dog??? OR Did I Hear It Wrong. I Was Told About A Black Chinaman Male

HUH ???? I saw a black China man once . Yep back in the war . Yep ya gotta watch out for them Black China men they will get you everytime i tell ya . Have you all kinda confused and such.

Black chinaman

Quote Originally Posted by GAS HOUSE KENNELS View Post
    HUH ???? I saw a black China man once . Yep back in the war . Yep ya gotta watch out for them Black China men they will get you everytime i tell ya . Have you all kinda confused and such.
    dude those sob's pop up out of no where and stab you in the back little bastges

We'll the 'Chinaman' line is based off one of the greatest Pit Dogs to live, He was a perfect " 'Eli' Carver" cross with extreme ability and a really hard mouth.

His most popular line of descendants come via his double bred Son 'Frisco' when bred back to his sisters and his daughters from those breedings Frisco is the all time greatest producer of Pit Dogs # wise on the Sporting Dog Journal Register Of Merit list...

The main proprietor of this line is Ton Garner which still breeds offspring of Frisco to the Chinaman line and readily has puppies and adults for sale...

tom garner got out of the dogs..lol

too much info!

Quote Originally Posted by Bobby Rooster View Post
    We'll the 'Chinaman' line is based off one of the greatest Pit Dogs to live, He was a perfect " 'Eli' Carver" cross with extreme ability and a really hard mouth.

His most popular line of descendants come via his double bred Son 'Frisco' when bred back to his sisters and his daughters from those breedings Frisco is the all time greatest producer of Pit Dogs # wise on the Sporting Dog Journal Register Of Merit list...