View Full Version : Which one is the real GR CH TUDOR'S BLACK JACK (16XW)
AncientKulcha
10-03-2008, 05:19 PM
This ones all black an white
http://www.apbt.online-pedigrees.com/modules.php?name=Public&file=printPedigree&dog_id=279207
This ones black
http://www.apbt.online-pedigrees.com/modules.php?name=Public&file=printPedigree&dog_id=15094
chinasmom
10-03-2008, 06:03 PM
I believe the 2nd one is Black Jack Jr. He was 9XW. Don't know who the first dog is.
http://www.apbt.online-pedigrees.com/pictures/16075.jpg
AncientKulcha
10-03-2008, 06:05 PM
I believe the 2nd one is Black Jack Jr. He was 9XW
http://www.apbt.online-pedigrees.com/pictures/16075.jpg
So y do they have them posted with 16? and i found the black and white one under siblings????:confused: What did i do wrong??? lol
Crystal621
10-03-2008, 06:11 PM
Any dog listed with the same sire/dam will show up under siblings. I think the second one is Black Jack. The reason the other one shows up under siblings is because it was entered with the same pedigree as the other...does that make sense. I didn't mean that they are both siblings, just same ped entered...
chinasmom
10-03-2008, 06:12 PM
This is the one I got. It shows the 2nd one as his offspring.
http://www.apbt.online-pedigrees.com/modules.php?name=Public&file=printPedigree&dog_id=15094
http://www.apbt.online-pedigrees.com/modules.php?name=Public&file=printPedigree&dog_id=16075
I personally think it's a mess-up.
chinasmom
10-03-2008, 06:25 PM
The black and white dog shows no offspring and I believe Black Jack was bred quite a few times. I don't know who the black and white dog is.
chinasmom
10-03-2008, 06:36 PM
Any dog listed with the same sire/dam will show up under siblings. I think the second one is Black Jack. The reason the other one shows up under siblings is because it was entered with the same pedigree as the other...does that make sense. I didn't mean that they are both siblings, just same ped entered...
Why would that be done unless someone is trying to hang a ped?:confused:
Crystal621
10-03-2008, 06:46 PM
I have no idea, it might have just been a mistake...wrong picture or someone that was misinformed? I don't know to be honest.
SPFDOGS
10-03-2008, 11:15 PM
This ones all black an white
http://www.apbt.online-pedigrees.com/modules.php?name=Public&file=printPedigree&dog_id=279207
This ones black
http://www.apbt.online-pedigrees.com/modules.php?name=Public&file=printPedigree&dog_id=15094
The first dog is the original Blackjack..There is another picture of a young Earl Tudor along with BlackJack and a female dog in one of the old Pitbull Almanacs..The second one is Jr, who was said to be the best ever by most of the reputable dogmen of that era..
chinasmom
10-06-2008, 07:24 AM
Thanks for clearing that up. I found two more pics of the first dog on a porch with Earl.
http://www.lamasko.com/x-pert/Earl_BlackJack.jpg
This is the link to the other pic. Looks about the same, except he's holding a Gamecock.
http://americangamedogs.com/800/earl.html
chinasmom
10-06-2008, 07:32 AM
So this is BlackJack. http://www.apbt.online-pedigrees.com/modules.php?name=Public&file=printPedigree&dog_id=279207
And this is Black Jack Jr. http://www.apbt.online-pedigrees.com/modules.php?name=Public&file=printPedigree&dog_id=16075
Who is this with the same name and parents as the first BlackJack.
http://www.apbt.online-pedigrees.com...e&dog_id=15094 (http://www.apbt.online-pedigrees.com/modules.php?name=Public&file=printPedigree&dog_id=15094)
This is confusing .......Can someone explain this to me.
AncientKulcha
10-06-2008, 07:01 PM
So this is BlackJack. http://www.apbt.online-pedigrees.com/modules.php?name=Public&file=printPedigree&dog_id=279207
And this is Black Jack Jr. http://www.apbt.online-pedigrees.com/modules.php?name=Public&file=printPedigree&dog_id=16075
Who is this with the same name and parents as the first BlackJack.
http://www.apbt.online-pedigrees.com...e&dog_id=15094 (http://www.apbt.online-pedigrees.com/modules.php?name=Public&file=printPedigree&dog_id=15094)
This is confusing .......Can someone explain this to me.
LOLOL That's what I'm saying!!!
SPFDOGS
10-06-2008, 07:39 PM
Anyone that has a account with pedsonline can create any pedigree they want ( fraudulent or otherwise ) and put any picture they want up to go with it..Just because it is, or isnt on pedsonline doesnt meant that it is or isnt true..
AncientKulcha
10-06-2008, 07:44 PM
Anyone that has a account with pedsonline can create any pedigree they want ( fraudulent or otherwise ) and put any picture they want up to go with it..Just because it is, or isnt on pedsonline doesnt meant that it is or isnt true..
Thanks that clears it up some people will be people.:rolleyes:
vBulletin® v3.8.4, Copyright ©2000-2009, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.