View Full Version : APBR registry?
Midlifeloki
05-29-2008, 01:52 PM
OKay someone please tell me this is not a crap site?
Or is it forreal? From what it looks like you can just register any kinda pitbull you want and say you got papers?
http://www.americanpitbullregistry.com/
mac 11
05-29-2008, 03:02 PM
LOL! I seen that before and know co-workers that have done that. Very funny to me also a shame. IMO
oldtimebullylove
06-09-2008, 02:13 PM
OKay someone please tell me this is not a crap site?
Or is it forreal? From what it looks like you can just register any kinda pitbull you want and say you got papers?
http://www.americanpitbullregistry.com/
If I am not mistaken, I believe this is the very registry that you can register a dead dog with. They will take anything however they can. (like I said, if I am not mistaken, I am fairly certain it is APBR)
frenchie1936
06-09-2008, 02:40 PM
it's another crap ass registry. they don't do ANYTHING to prevent fraudulent papers.
purplepig
06-09-2008, 02:46 PM
They should call it the "Smegma Registry", (if you dont know what that word means, look inside of websters)
vBulletin® v3.7.0 Release Candidate 3, Copyright ©2000-2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.