View Full Version : anyone order off this?
jaystreetsA4
11-23-2006, 08:40 PM
anyone ever order anything off american vet supply ? is it legitimate?
http://www.americanvetsupply.com/
whiteyransom
11-23-2006, 08:47 PM
i haven't, but what are you lookin to get?
jaystreetsA4
11-23-2006, 08:52 PM
nothing right now but i figured it would be good to have a place to get medicine from like backup and stuff. most sites you cant even buy heartgard without a script.
jaystreetsA4
11-23-2006, 09:41 PM
bump
:D :p ;)
Brents
11-23-2006, 10:37 PM
The site has been around long enough to get a google page rank.
I would trust it.
Domain Name: AMERICANVETSUPPLY.COM
Registrar: WILD WEST DOMAINS, INC.
Whois Server: whois.wildwestdomains.com
Referral URL: http://www.wildwestdomains.com
Name Server: NS2.KIDWELLTECHNOLOGIES.COM
Name Server: NS1.KIDWELLTECHNOLOGIES.COM
Status: REGISTRAR-LOCK
EPP Status: clientDeleteProhibited
EPP Status: clientRenewProhibited
EPP Status: clientUpdateProhibited
EPP Status: clientTransferProhibited
Updated Date: 04-Oct-2006
Creation Date: 12-Feb-2003
Expiration Date: 12-Feb-2015</pre>been around since 2003
jaystreetsA4
11-24-2006, 02:56 AM
yea but im curious if anyone ever actaully order anything from them though
Powered by vBulletin™ Version 4.1.3 Beta 1 Copyright © 2013 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.